Алматы эскорт и эротические путеводители

Тбилиси ночной жизни

Тбилиси руководство ночная жизнь

Ночные клубы, дискотеки, клубы и бары

Будучи колыбелью вина, выезд в Грузию - это в основном вкусная еда с несколькими бутылками отличных местных напитков. Кроме того, ночная жизнь Тбилиси сосредоточена на том, чтобы поужинать и поужинать, а также надеть стильные бары и роскошные ночные клубы. Лучшим районом для еды и питья является Старый город и более специфический район Ахвледиани и его окрестностей (ранее называвшийся Перовской и до сих пор известный под этим именем), а также соседние улицы Киачели и Вашловани. Здесь вы можете найти множество кафе и ресторанов, часто с живой музыкой. Улица Лагидзе, спускающаяся с улицы Руставели рядом с Оперным театром, предлагает также полосу оживленных баров.

Для танцев на всю ночь, Zen Club, двухэтажный ночной клуб в Старом городе Тбилиси на улице Rkinis Rigi 11, является отличным местом. Дзен всегда занят и заполнен молодой общительной толпой. Рядом ночной офис, место для вечеринок номер один и самый горячий клуб в городе. В этом высокотехнологичном клубе с лазерной подсветкой есть три бара, и в нем могут разместиться 1000 членов клуба, которые могут танцевать под пульсирующий хаус, (минимум) техно, транс, брейк-бит и клубную музыку. В Ночном офисе, расположенном на улице Бараташвили, под мостом Бараташвили, работают одни из лучших грузинских ди-джеев и приглашенные диджеи со всего мира, которые летают каждые выходные. Другими замечательными клубами в Тбилиси являются Neptune Club, Noa Noa и Tunnel Club, расположенные на улице Асатиани 30 около ботанического сада. Туннельный клуб основан в бывшем ядерном убежище на холме под статуей Матери-Джорджии и имеет, вероятно, одну из самых длинных и тонких танцполов в мире. Клуб GURU (проспект Руставели 12) очень популярен среди модной и красивой толпы в Тбилиси. Вы уверены, что сможете увидеть лучший выбор тбилисских девушек, танцующих под мелодии иностранных ди-джеев, если вы посетите клуб GURU по выходным.

Acid Bar на Лагидзе 2 на северо-западе Старого города - это маленькое модное кафе, которое часто посещают толпы студентов и модной молодежи. Кафе в кубинском стиле - отличное место, чтобы начать вечер в расслабляющей и дружелюбной атмосфере. Подобную молодую и модную публику можно найти в Moulin Electrique на улице Эрекле II 4/10. Недалеко от Acid Bar вы найдете Traffic (Леонидзис чихи 1). Трафик популярен среди местных жителей и эмигрантов, которых привлекает большое количество красивых грузинских девушек, танцующих под электронные ритмы. Еще один клуб с минималистичным техно и другими электронными стилями в меню от интересных резидентов и приглашенных ди-джеев - Switch on Rustaveli 37.

Одна из легенд ночной жизни Тбилиси - престижный клуб JR's Club. Шератон Метехи Палас Отель на улице Телави 20. По пятницам и субботам JR всегда посещают потрясающие девушки, в том числе некоторые профессиональные и полупрофессиональные девушки, очевидно ищущие клиентов. Ангар, ирландско-американский бар в центре Тбилиси на улице Шавтели 20, заполнен экспатами и обычно посещается профессиональными и полупрофессиональными девушками, которые будут рады сопровождать в ваш отель. Полупрофессионалов также можно найти в британском пабе Smuggler's Inn, еще одном фаворите эмигрантов в Тбилиси на проспекте Чавчавадзе 42.

Fashion TV - один из самых популярных телеканалов с молодежью на всей территории бывшего СССР. Его показывают во многих барах и клубах. С модным баром моды у телеканала появился собственный клуб в Тбилиси, первый из созданных в странах Кавказа. Fashion Bar расположен на проспекте Руставели 18 и является любимым местом встречи красивой и модной толпы в Тбилиси. Fashion Bar имеет модный клуб на первом этаже, где международные диджеи крутят свои записи, и стильный кафе-бар на верхнем этаже. В меню много модных показов и конкурсов моделей, и местные девушки, часто посещающие мероприятия в Fashion Bar, иногда так же великолепны, как горячие модели и танцоры на сцене. Бар Chardin на улице Шарден 4 - это еще одно модное место, где вы найдете модный и красивый Тбилиси. Музыка, как правило, эмбиентная и техно, и это популярное место, где можно выпить коктейль и поболтать перед клубом.

В Тбилиси есть много турецких ресторанов, расположенных в западной части площади Свободы и в комплексе под магазином Хьюго Босса на проспекте Руставели 37. Турецкие рестораны предлагают больше, чем просто еда и рахат-лукум, и имеют пресловутую репутацию основных поставщиков продуктов питания. работающие девушки, среди нескольких русских, украинских и молдавских дам.

Обновление ночные клубы и бары в Тбилиси:

Bamba Rooms Lounge: стильный стильный лаундж-бар на улице Бамбис Риги 12 в районе Шарден. Днем это довольно обычный обеденный ресторан, а по вечерам превращается в гламурный клуб, когда мимо прыгает красивая и тусовочная толпа Тбилиси. Может быть непросто убедить строгих вышибалов позволить вам войти в эту горячую точку ночной жизни Тбилиси.

 

Добавить в закладки

Подписывайтесь на Нас

Copyright © 2015, Славянские сподвижников. Desktop View | Mobile View

Tbilisi nightlife

Tbilisi nightlife guide

Nightclubs, discos, clubs and bars

Being the cradle of wine, going out in Georgia is pretty much about having a delicious meal with a few bottles of outstanding local liquids to go with. Also nightlife of Tbilisi is focused on dining and wining with on top of it stylish bars and flashy nightclubs. The best area for eating and drinking is the Old Town and more specific in and around Akhvlediani (formerly called Perovskoy and still known by that name), along with neighbouring Kiacheli and Vashlovani street. Here you can find a wide variety of cafés and restaurants, often with live music included. Laghidze street, running down off Rustaveli street next to the Opera House, offers also a strip of lively bars.

For dancing the night away, Zen Club, a two floors nightclub in the Old Town of Tbilisi on Rkinis Rigi street 11, is an excellent venue. Zen is always busy and packed with a young outgoing crowd. Nearby is Night Office, the number one party venue and hottest club in town. This hi-tech, laser-illuminated club houses three bars and has room for 1000 clubbers who can dance to pulsating house, (minimal) techno, trance, break-beat and club music. Night Office, situated on Baratashvili Street, under the Baratashvili Bridge, features some of the finest Georgian DJs and international guest DJs who are flying in every weekend. Other great clubs in Tbilisi are Neptune Club, Noa Noa and Tunnel Club located on Asatiani street 30 near the botanical garden. Tunnel Club is established in a former nuclear shelter in the hill below the Statue of Mother Georgia and features probably one of the longest and thinnest dance floors in the world. G.U.R.U. club (Rustaveli Avenue 12) is very popular with the trendy and beautiful crowd in Tbilisi. You are assured to see the finest selection of Tbilisi girls dancing to the tunes of foreign host DJs if you stop by G.U.R.U. club at weekends.

Acid Bar on Laghidze 2 in the North-West of the Old Town is a little trendy café frequented by a crowd of students and hip youngsters. The Cuba-themed café is an excellent venue to start the evening in a relaxing and friendly ambiance. A similar young and trendy audience can be found in Moulin Electrique on Erekle II street 4/10. Not far from Acid Bar you will find Traffic (Leonidzis chikhi 1). Traffic is popular with locals and expats who are attracted by the large numbers of beautiful Georgian girls dancing to the electronic beats. Another club with minimal techno and other electronic styles on the menu provided by interesting resident and guest DJs is Switch on Rustaveli 37.

One of Tbilisi nightlife legends is JR’s Club in the upscale Sheraton Metechi Palace Hotel on Telavi street 20. On Fridays and Saturdays JR’s is always frequented by stunning girls, including some pro and semi-pro girls, obviously looking around for customers. The Hangar, an Irish-American bar in the centre of Tbilisi on Shavteli street 20, is packed with expats and is usually visited pro and semi-pro ladies who will be glad to accompany to your hotel. Semi-pros can also be found in the British pub Smuggler’s Inn, another expats favourite in Tbilisi on Chavchavadze Avenue 42.

Fashion TV is one of the most popular channels with youngsters in the whole territory of the former USSR and shown on screen in many bars and clubs. With the trendy Fashion Bar, the TV channel has now its own club in Tbilisi, the first one established in the Caucasus countries. Fashion Bar is located on Rustaveli Avenue 18 and a favourite hangout of the beautiful and trendy crowd in Tbilisi. Fashion Bar features a trendy club on the ground floor where international DJs spin their records and a stylish café-bar on the top floor. There are many fashion shows and model competitions on the menu and the local girls frequenting the events in Fashion Bar are sometimes as gorgeous as the hot models and dancers on stage. Chardin Bar on Sharden street 4 is another trendy place pulling in the fashionable and beautiful of Tbilisi. The music is usually ambient and techno and it is a popular place for drinking cocktails and having a chat before clubbing.

Tbilisi has many Turkish restaurants, situated on the western part of the Freedom Square and in the complex below the Hugo Boss shop on Rustaveli Avenue 37. The Turkish restaurants offer more than food and Turkish delight and have the notorious reputation of being the main suppliers of working girls, amongst several Russian, Ukrainian and Moldovan ladies.

Update nightclubs and bars in Tbilisi:

Bamba Rooms Lounge: sleek stylish designed lounge bar on Bambis Rigi street 12 in the Chardin area. During daytime its is a rather casual lunch restauranet while at evenings in transforms in a glamorous club when the hip and beautiful crowd of Tbilisi drops by. It can be challenge to convince the strict bouncers to let you enter this Tbilisi nightlife hot spot.


Bookmark This

Follow Us

Copyright © 2015, Slavic Companions. Desktop View | Mobile View